NSO Logo

Welcome to the Northampton Symphony Orchestra Website

Mobile users click here Facebook
Visit our Facebook Page

Our next concert...

Saturday 28th February 2015

St.Matthew's Church, Northampton

Soloist: Stephen Meakins

Mozart Overture Cosi fan tutti
Schumann Piano Concerto in A Minor
Bruckner Symphony No.6 in A Major


Adults Concessions* Children under 16
£14.00 £12.00 2 free with a paying adult/concession; otherwise £6.00
*Concessions: over 60, unemployed, disabled and full-time students

Tickets available from NSO Ticket Secretary

Telephone: 01604 792207

Please leave a contact telephone number together with how many tickets you wish to purchase and the NSO Ticket Secretary will contact you with payment details. 

Alternatively, please complete this form with your ticket requirements, stating clearly whether you wish to pay in advance or reserve and pay on the door.

Tickets can be purchased on the door using cash or cheque, but please note we cannot accept credit/debit cards at the concert venue. Reserved tickets will be held for collection and payment at the venue until 15 minutes before the concert starts, after which time any unclaimed tickets will be offered for general sale.

Please join our mailing list and receive notifications about this and other concerts!

Concert dates, venues and programmes may be subject to late change due to circumstances beyond our control.

Visitors to these pages can get up-to-the-minute news of our forth-coming concerts, and find out more about one of the UK's finest community orchestras. Please use the links to the left to navigate around this website.

Northampton Symphony Orchestra is a registered charity No. 265052 and a member of Making Music
Making Music logo

Read our Privacy Policy

Hit Counterwww.digits.com
Copyright © 2000-2014 Northampton Symphony Orchestra